Dr. Todd Kinnebrew
Orthopaedic Surgeon, OrthoGeorgia


Dr. Ivan Allen
President, Central Georgia Technical College
Patrick M. Bartness
Colonel, USAF, (Ret)
Oliver Bateman, III
President, The Bateman Group, LLC
Mark Bayer
President, Warner Robins Building Supply Company
Dr. John Black
Former President, East Georgia College (Ret)
Dr. Christopher Blake
President, Middle Georgia State University
Eddie Borders
Environmental Manager, CEMEX

April Bragg
President and CEO, Robins Regional Chamber
Brian Butler
School Improvement Coordinator,

Science Bibb County School District
Marsha Buzzell
Executive Director,

Warner Robins Convention and Visitor Bureau
Mark Byrd
Owner, Byrd and Company, LLC
Keith Charles
Plant Manager, Mid-Georgia-Cogen
Adon Clark
Dean, Middle Georgia State University, School of Aviation
Scott Cox
Area Manager, Georgia Power
Dave Cyr
Parrish Construction Group 
Sue Dryden
Director, Sustainment Operations,

Warner Robins, Lockheed Martin
Guy Eberhardt
Agent, Eberhardt & Barry
Rick Elder
Former Executive Director

of Miami International Airport (Ret)
Michelle Elliott
Operations Coordinator, Archway Partnership, UGA
Roy Fickling
President, Fickling & Co.
Brad Fink
Owner, Sonny’s Real Pit Bar-B-Q
Lisa Fruge-Cirilli
BAE Systems
Angie Gheesling
Executive Director,

Development Authority of Houston County
George Harrison
Major General, USAF (Ret)

Katelyn Hawkinson
Environmental Specialist, CEMEX
Kelly Herrington
Houston County Market President, Morris Bank

Kate Hogan
Director, Community and Economic Development

City of Warner Robins
Dr. Stephan F. Holcomb, D.M.D.
Dental Associates of Middle Georgia (Ret)
Steve Holcomb, Jr.
Agent and Property Manager,

Americom Realty of Warner Robins
David Hollingsworth
Smith, Hawkins, Hollingsworth & Reeves, LLP
Johnny Jones
Director, Robins Financial Credit Union
Paul Jones
President, Fort Valley State University


Willie Jones
Dr. Bilal Khan
Interventional Cardiologist

Casey King
Program Manager, IDIQ Service Center,
Raytheon Company
John Kubinec
Brigadier General, USAF (Ret)
President and CEO, 21st Century Partnership
Laura Mathis
Economic Director, Middle Georgia Regional Commission
George McCanless
President and CEO, United Way of Georgia
Marian McLemore
Vice President of Cooperative Communications,
Flint Energies
Tom McMichael
Former Houston County Commissioner
Robin Nelson
Manager, Macon Coca Cola Distribution Center
Edmund Olson
President and Owner, 1842 Inn
Daniel Penny, Jr.
Senior Advisor to the Executive Director,
Mercer Engineering and Research Center
Larry Pittman
Director, Operations Unit, Northrup Grumman
Robert Ray, Jr.
President/CEO, Flint Energies
Lowell Register
President, WPGA AM FM TV
Dan Rhoades
Director of Strategy, 21st Century Partnership
The Honorable J. Roy Rowland
Former United States Congressman
Raymond Ruda

Stan Shephard
Regional Director for Central Georgia, AT&T
Robert Smith
Assistant City Manager, City of Perry
Jack Steed
Senior Consultant,
Nichols, Cauley & Associates, LLC
Bill Stembridge
Retired Field Representative for US State Senator
Mark Stevens
Community President, CenterState Bank
Al Stewart
Director of Business Development,

Goodwill Industries of Middle GA
Brother Stewart
President/CEO, Bibb Distributing Company

Spencer Strickland
Cadence Bank
Neal Talton
Owner/President, Ocmulgee Dairy, Inc.
Heath Taylor
President & CEO, Dublin-Laurens Chamber of Commerce
Andy Thomas
Agent/Owner, State Farm Insurance
Patrick Topping
Consultant, Macon Economic Development Commission
Bob Walker
Former Mayor of Dublin (Ret)
Jackson Walker
Owner, Little House Self Storage, Actor
Steve Williams
Morris State Bank
Bob Young
Former Mayor of Augusta, Broadcast Journalist, Author


Darlene McLendon
President and CEO, Museum of Aviation Foundation, Inc.
Ken Emery
Col., USAF (Ret) Director, Museum of Aviation


Colonel Lindsey Droz
Commander, 78th Air Base Wing, RAFB
Brigadier General Jennifer Hammerstedt
Commander, Warner Robins Air Logistics Complex, RAFB
Colonel Rosalie Duarte
Vice Commander, 78th Air Base Wing, Robins AFB


Mary Parham-Copelan
Mayor, City of Milledgeville
John Harley
Mayor, City of Centerville
Dr. Mark Scott
Superintendent, Houston County Board of Education
Tommy Stalnaker
Chairman, Houston County Commissioners
Randy Toms
Mayor, City of Warner Robins
Randall Walker
Mayor, City of Perry

Barbara Williams
Mayor, City of Forsyth

Eric Wilson
Mayor, City of Fort Valley


The Honorable Shaw Blackmon
State Representative, District 145 State of Georgia
President, National Bank Products, Inc.

The Honorable Larry Walker, III
State Senator, State of Georgia

President, Walker Insurance Agency Inc.
The Honorable Austin Scott
United States House of Representatives

8th District of Georgia